Remember to Smile

Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.

Earlier today I was watching some videos on Youtube and I came across some from Usher. Of course it goes without saying that I spent some time lusting at his body while listening to his music. But the video I’d like to share with you is one that is not very flattering to Usher at all. It shows him getting kicked in the face by a fan who’s trying to be sexy.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZmehMXBHmYg&feature=player_embedded#!

This video made me smile cause I could so see myself in the same situation. If I got to meet Usher I’d wanna put on a show too. Guess the lesson to learn there is to just be yourself. For those like myself who are well aware that we are lacking in the flexibility department should probably stick to simple things.

Watch the video and I hope it makes you smile too.

Til next time,

Sherjei

Leave a Reply

