When was the last time you made a prank call?

I picked up my computer to post something for today but had to put it back down for about ten minutes because I was laughing too hard to hold it. Being totally idle my sister had dialed a random number and asked to speak to Patricia. It was hilarious to listen to as the person on the other end tried to tell her that there was no one there named Patricia and my sister insisted that she wanted to speak to Patricia and she’s sure she didn’t call a wrong number. Eventually the lady got frustrated and hung up.

When was the last time you made a prank call? I haven’t done it for a while but I might just make a few before I go to bed tonight. This should be interesting!

Sherjei

Leave a Reply

