Stolen Internet

I arrived for my 9:30 meeting half an hour early. That’s not a bad thing as I always try to be early rather than late. The TV is playing Smile Jamaica and as I watch I wonder if this office has wireless internet. Only one way to find out (well there are more than one ways but only one that wouldn’t alert everyone to my intentions).

Fortunately for me there was an unsecured wireless that I was able to log on to 🙂

Got to check my email, go on Facebook, updating my blog and even sign in to messenger.

The doctor I’m waiting to see should be here any minute now so I gotta go. Have a great day and don’t forget to be thankful for small mercies (such as stolen internet).

Sherjei

 

Leave a Reply

