I want a new camera

I was browsing the net earlier because I want a new digital camera and although I have no idea how I’m oing to afford it I’m a big believer in “where there’s a will there’s a way” so I’m looking none the less. I looked at different brands and prices but then I realized that I didn’t really know what I was looking for. What do I want my camera to be able to do and what are the different features I’d like for it to have? I then realized something else. There is so much to learn about digital camera’s if you are interested in photography or videography! So as of today I’ll be learning as much as possible about the equipment I will eventually have enough money to buy and enjoy.

This should be fun.

Sherjei.

 

One comment on “I want a new camera

Leave a Reply

