Motivation…

After Spending 3 days at home with food poisoning I’m heading back to work tomorrow and I’m not feeling up to it. I have slept for countless hours yet I am very tired and having eaten very little solid food since Monday I have zero energy.

I’ve been browsing through WordPress trying to find some motivation to settle my mind so I can sleep peacefully and head out early tomorrow and these quotes have given me some form of piece so far…

“One day we’ll all realise that feeling uninspired should be inspiration enough.” – Justin David Cox, Designer

In the end, we only regret the chances we didn’t take, relationships we were afraid to have, and the decisions we waited too long to make. ~ Author unknown

The only person you should try to be better than, is the person you were yesterday.”

“I don’t need to know my final destiny right now, all I need to worry about is just getting on the path!!”

*inhales* *exhales*

now that I’m calm I need to get some sleep and try to make the most of tomorrow.

Toodles!

Sherjei

Leave a comment