2014… My Year of Dreams

There’s something about a new year that just screams new start and this year I cant help but listen.

I am well ware that my life and my challenges are the same as they were two days ago but what is different now is the dreams I’m allowing myself to dream.

I spent last year feeling like I was playing catch up. I was doing just enough to survive while always wishing I could be doing something else.

This year I intend to change that. This year I intend to live.

So… Hello 2014, let’s play!

Sherjei

Leave a Reply

