I’m Dreaming of Control

One of my greatest challenges for 2013 was not being able to control a lot of things that affected me directly or indirectly. I spent much of my time focusing on the problems I was having and very little time creating ways to solve them. Its no wonder I was often so sad or depressed.

I had it all wrong and I needed a change!! So as 2013 was taking its final breaths the reviews of its performance started pouring in I vowed to stop waiting for things to happen and to start making them happen.

I decided to start planning. The more I planned the more inspired I was to keep planning. Sounds corny but its absolutely true!!

So now I’m dreaming of control. Control of my life, control of my emotions, control of my finances, control of my body.

PS… I’m starting Yoga this month. How long til I can do this?

I wanna do this...

I wanna do this…

Toodles,

Sherjei

4 comments on “I’m Dreaming of Control

  1. A few years until you can do this – unless you’re blessed with some gymnast background in your karma 🙂 but the journey to get to this point will be amazing, promise! 🙂

    Namasté

    Andrea

    • YEARS??!!
      Lol I wish you had said a few months.
      Lets hope Karma smiles on me and help me out sooner rather than later although I do plan to enjoy the entire journey however long it takes.

      Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

