Think it into being…

My coworker saw me in the hallway earlier and told me that I look happy.

It took me a moment to process what she said as those are not words I have heard for a very long time now. I’ve gotten very accostumed to hearing that I look stressed or tired but not happy.

Well… Thank you Tashna, you just made my week! 🙂

I have spent much of this week focusing on my blessings after making a concerted effort to stop complaining and it seems it it working out for me after-all…

Cogito ergo sum… I think therefore I am.

– Shermaine

Leave a Reply

