Sweet December…

Hello-December-Pictures-5.jpg

December is traditionally a time of reflections and projections for me (and most of the rest of the world) and with the year I have had this one is no different. I’ve been taking the time to look back on some struggles that threatened to break me this year and how God came through for me over and over again.

In January I set some goals I wanted to achieve and I can honestly say that I didn’t do too bad with those at all. For the rest of the year I will be sharing some moments this year that were significant for me and how they have helped to shape the positive attitude with which I intend to enter 2017.

So as I prepare to close out this awesome and sometimes draining year I look back with gratitude and look forward with renewed hope.

I am ready for 2017 and all the blessings that are in store for me. I am ready for all the opportunities that await me and all the struggles that I will overcome.

So 2017… be prepared to be good to me. I’m ready!

Sincerely,
Shermaine

Leave a Reply

