The 30 Day Weight Loss Challenge App

It’s easy to lose interest in putting in the work necessary to lose weight especially after the honeymoon phase is over and I can attest to that.

So I decided to start another weight loss challenge, something to get my spark back. This time I’m using an app for guidance and I’m anxiously excited about it.

The app is called “Lose Weight in 30 Days” and while it makes no promises on how much weight you will lose in the 30 days I’m setting a goal for myself for 5lbs in 30 days.

The app gives workouts and a meal plan so I’ll try to stay as close to it as possible.

So… Hello new challenge the next 5lbs depends on you!!

Wish me luck!!

~Shermaine

Leave a Reply

